Meetings

2020 Schedule

The 2020 ERB Meeting Schedule is set forth below. To download a PDF of these meeting dates, click here: 2020 ERB Meeting Schedule.

  1. Thursday, January 23, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers) (Agenda).
  2. Wednesday, February 26, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers) (Cancelled Due to Lack of Quorum).
  3.  Monday, March 30, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers) (Cancelled Due to COVID-19).
  4. Wednesday, April 22, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (Zoom Video Conference) (Agenda; Video Recording).
  5. Friday, May 22, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (Zoom Video Conference) (Agenda; Video Recording).
  6. Monday, June 29, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (Zoom Video Conference) (Agenda) (Video Recording of First Part of Meeting; Video Recording of Second Part of Meeting).
  7. Monday, July 27, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (Zoom Video Conference) (Agenda) (Video Recording of First Part of Meeting; Video Recording of Second Part of Meeting).
  8. Monday, September 4, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (Zoom Video Conference) (Agenda) (Video Recording of First Part of Meeting; Video Recording of Second Part of Meeting).
  9. Thursday, October 1, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (Zoom Video Conference) (Agenda) (Video Recording (use passcode Nica3pzW )).
  10. Monday, October 26, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers).
  11. Monday, November 16, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (TBA).
  12. Monday, December 28, 2020 at 3:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers).

Minutes of Meetings

For minutes of past meetings, click here: ERB Minutes of Meetings.