2018 ERB Meeting Dates

The 2018 ERB Meeting Schedule in PDF format is available for download here: ERB Meeting Schedule for 2018. The dates are as follows:

  1. Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 2:00-4:00 (Mid-City Library)
  2. Wednesday, February 26, 2018 at 2:30-4:30 (Norman Mayer Library)
  3. Monday, March 26, 2018 at 2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m. (Norman Mayer Library)
  4. Monday, April 23, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)
  5. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)
  6. Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)
  7. Monday, July 30, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)
  8. Wednesday, August 22, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)
  9. Wednesday, September 12, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)
  10. Tuesday, October 24, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)
  11. Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (Norman Mayer Library)
  12. Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. (City Council Chambers)